top of page

The Wax Man


High Value: $940

Minimum Value: $11

Adventure into Mystery #6 (1957)

Adventure into Mystery #6, published in 1957, features an exciting collection of stories that will transport you to a world of mystery and adventure. From The Wax Man to Who Goes There!, the thrilling tales will keep you on the edge of your seat. But that's not all - Secret of the Glittering Glob, The Man Who Wasn't Scrambled Eggs, The Eye that Never Shuts, and The Day of the Wreck are sure to captivate your imagination. If you are in possession of this incredible comic book, reach out to us for a free appraisal or to sell your collection to our knowledgeable and reputable business. We will ensure that you receive a fair price for your prized possession. Don't wait, contact us today!

Contact Us
bottom of page